Graduate School Administration

College of Arts and Sciences

Wendy Samter, Dean

Bradford Martin, Associate Dean and Interim Graduate Director, Master of Science in Global Environmental Science

Chris R. Morse, Graduate Director, Master of Arts in Communication

College of Business

Madan Annavarjula, Dean

Anthony R. Wheeler, Associate Dean

Bjorn Carlsson, Director of Graduate Programs

Linda Barringer, Assistant Director, Graduate Admissions

Nancy Terry, Assistant Director, Graduate Admissions

Michael Lynch, MST Coordinator

Saeed Roohani, MPAc Coordinator

School of Health Science

Jay Amrien, Director, Physician Assistant Program

Kayla Cetrone, Director of Admissions and Academic Success

Kevin Whitworth, Program Manager

Graduate Programs Office

Diane Ruotolo, Manager of Graduate Programs Administrative and Student Services

Jeanne Creighton, Senior Admission Assistant

Terri Rogers, Admission Assistant