2018-2019

Physician Assistant Program Didactic Academic Calendar

Term 1 - 2019

Classes Begin Thursday, January 3
Classes End Wednesday, March 27

Term 2 - 2019

Classes Begin Monday, April 1
Classes End Monday, June 24
HOLIDAYS:
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27

Term 3 - 2019

Classes Begin Wednesday, June 26
Classes End Friday, September 20
HOLIDAYS
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 and Friday, July 5
Labor Day
Monday, September 2

Term 4 - 2019

Classes Begin Tuesday, September 24
Classes End Thursday, December 19
HOLIDAYS
Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
Veteran's Day
Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Break
Thursday, November 28 through Friday, November 29