2016-2017

Physician Assistant Program Didactic Academic Calendar

Term 1 - 2017

Classes Begin Tuesday, January 3
Classes End Monday, March 27

Term 2 - 2017

Classes Begin Thursday, March 30
Classes End Thursday, June 22
HOLIDAYS:
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30

Term 3 - 2017

Classes Begin Tuesday, June 27
Classes End Thursday, September 21
HOLIDAYS
Independence Day
Monday, July 3 and Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 4

Term 4 - 2017

Classes Begin Tuesday, September 26
Classes End Friday, December 22
HOLIDAYS
Columbus Day
Monday, October 9
Veteran's Day
Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Break
Thursday, November 23 through Friday, November 24