Physician Assistant Program Didactic Academic Calendar 2021-2022 Edition

Term 1 - 2022

Classes Begin Monday, January 3
Classes End Friday, March 25

Term 2 - 2022

Classes Begin Wednesday, March 30
Classes End Thursday, June 23
HOLIDAYS:
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
Juneteenth
Monday, June 20

Term 3 - 2022

Classes Begin Monday, June 27
Classes End Wednesday, September 21
HOLIDAYS
Independence Day
Monday, July 4 through Tuesday, July 5
Labor Day
Monday, September 5

Term 4 - 2022

Classes Begin Monday, September 26
Classes End Wednesday, December 21
HOLIDAYS
Veteran's Day
Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Break
Thursday, November 24 through Friday, November 25