Physician Assistant Program Didactic Academic Calendar 2020-2021 Edition

Term 1 - 2021

Classes Begin Monday, January 4
Classes End Friday, March 26

Term 2 - 2021

Classes Begin Wednesday, March 31
Classes End Wednesday, June 23
HOLIDAYS:
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31

Term 3 - 2021

Classes Begin Monday, June 28
Classes End Tuesday, September 21
HOLIDAYS
Independence Day
Monday, July 5
Labor Day
Monday, September 6

Term 4 - 2021

Classes Begin Friday, September 24
Classes End Tuesday, December 21
HOLIDAYS
Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Break
Thursday, November 25 through Friday, November 26